Blog

pcxmas.jpg

Personnel Checks Christmas Opening Hours

The Personnel Checks team would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Please see below for our opening times throughout the festive period:

Thursday 24th December – 8.30am-2.00pm

Friday 25th December – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 29th December – 8.30am-5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December – 8.30am-5.30pm

Thursday 31st December – 8.30am-5.30pm

Friday 1st January – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Saturday 2nd January  – Closed

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – 8.30am-5.30pm

Our offices will open as normal from Monday 4th January.

If you have any questions regarding contacting us during the festive period, 
please call us on

01254 355688

0 Comments

Leave a comment